My first reviews for ‘A Hairdresser’s Diary: Scissors Retired

Sequal COVER
I wanted to share with you all my first reviews for my new book. There is nothing so exhilarating as reading these wonderful words.
on October 10, 2015
A touching story. Hope to hear more stories. I guess I will just have to wait. It is a great read!
sequel back cover
Good morning Chris just wanted to tell you your book is great I have finished reading it, did it in 2 days . Remember the idea for your new book well you kind of started it already in chapter 39 ;Share a Smile; take it from there. I think a book needs to be out there from you, how humour and not through drugs or negativity speeches. Your way is the only way, laughter and friends stories and maybe some from your Blog SAS when you had your group on pain. But take a much needed break from writing enjoy this ride on your latest book, maybe in the new year. Thanks for the memories and for including us our ‘Grandmothers club’ in your book. Friends forever. Looking forward to the new chapters of other amazing stories in your next book.
luv Kathy
2 Responses to “My first reviews for ‘A Hairdresser’s Diary: Scissors Retired”

  1. atkokosplace Says:

    What a wonderful review! It is wonderful to read kindness and touching words. Best wishes to you. Have a lovely day, Koko❀

    Liked by 1 person

    • sodamakerwoes Says:

      Thank you Koko

      Chris

      http://Www.ahairdressersdiary.com

      >

      Liked by 2 people


Comments are closed.

