What an exciting day

Sequal COVER sequel back cover

This morning I announced the publishing of my new book to Amazon and to Kindle. I now can let you all know it is also on LULU, Kobo, Nook and many other sites. What is amazing is I have already sold my first copy online. Thank you all.

It is hard to believe it took over two years to get it to this point. I want to thank all who helped me get where I am today and share the experience of being published once again.

3 Responses to “What an exciting day”

  1. alwynnalwynn Says:

    Reblogged this on #iblogstats and commented:
    You seems to get your audience! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so very much for reblogging this event for me you are most kind. Chris

      Liked by 1 person

      • alwynnalwynn Says:

        Welcome. Compared to others you seem to be so effective! “Being Thankful
        October 9, 2015 — Chris ” The event you wrote about happens often 🙂 Ty 🙂

        Liked by 2 people


Comments are closed.

