That which does not kill me makes me stronger.

Well here I am back in business and on the ball again. It has been a very long and painful five weeks. Just minutes before my radio interview with Sherri http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/02/26/chatting-with-sherri  I felt a pain in my left knee. I mentioned to Sherri and she wanted to know if I wanted to cancel the show.”Hell no! ” was my response. Once the interview was over I tried to stand up from my sitting position and my knee popped and snapped. From that moment until now I have been hospitalized, bedridden, had surgery and now am on the mend. I was so scared as I was unable to walk or stand. I went through so many physical, emotional and mental transformations. Once again thanks to prayers from my friends and family God has decided I should be here to annoy you all for while still.

If you have a moment please listen to my interview and any comments are welcomed.

One Response to “That which does not kill me makes me stronger.”

  1. Sherry Griffin | Speak Loud Magazine Says:

    […] That which does not kill me makes me stronger. (ahairdressersdiaries.wordpress.com) […]

    Like


Comments are closed.

