This has been like so many others right now a couple lost weeks due to family losses, family and friends illness and being sick and laid up myself. I might say I am sick of being sick. So instead of being silent while I recoup I thought I might invite you all to take a tour of some of my original art works.

Next posting I hope to be all better and be able to post a chapter from the sequel of A Hairdresser’s Diary – my new book

I hope you will find something that makes you smile or at least enjoy.

Original paintings by Christine HannonThis is where you can find my original art works in oil and acrylics

2 Responses to “”

  1. catnipoflife Says:

    Chris, just found your message on LinkedIn and sent you a reply. So sorry about all the illness…you both are in my thoughts and prayers. BTW LOVE your artwork! 😆

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much Sharla. These painting are the result of the way I found to deal with my chronic pain. I let what ever flowed from my fingers land on the canvas, walls, wood or pieces I was painting on. I am surprised that there are not many dark pictures as my pain sometimes should reflect that but happily it does not. God gave me a talent to help me cope.

      Like


Comments are closed.

