Heaven is a richer place today

To lose someone you love anytime of year is painful but this time of year magnifies the pain and sense of loss. Last night our family lost two of our loved ones who are now gone before us to be watchful over us. Ron’s stepfather Dennis and Ron’s nephew Mark both passed in the night.

I ask for your prayers for Ron’s mom and our families who will miss

Dennis.

I also ask for your prayers for Teri (Marks wife) and both of our

families in our pain during theses times. Heaven is a richer place to day.

8 Responses to “Heaven is a richer place today”

  1. catnipoflife Says:

    catnipoflife is bestowing two awards upon you today…The Very Inspiring Blog Award and my favorite the Don’t Do a Damn Thing Award. I Just Like Your Blog. Here is the badge for the latter:

    I am presently working on the Inspiring award so check back later today for its posting and grab the badge.

    Merry Christmas!
    Sharla aka Catnip

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Sharla you are so sweet THANK YOU. I will put these on my site ASAP. Hugs my friend.

      I will check back later. Bless you

      Like

  2. thebrokenvessel Says:

    My prayers are with your family.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you I so appreciate you warm thoughts and wishes.

      Like

  3. catnipoflife Says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family during this time of sorrow. So sorry you are having to endure the sadness with two members of your family. BTW Just ordered Versify and it should arrive before Christmas… Hugs, my friend!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you my friend your prayes and thoughts are welcome and appreciated.
      Thank you for ordering my book of poems I hope you like it. There is a story behind everyone and if you want you just need to ask and I will tell you it. The cover is a picture of a painting I did on the back of a white long denam jacket. Thank you again
      bless you my friend

      Like

  4. Ronnie Dauber Says:

    I’m praying for you and your family, Chris. With all the horror that is going on in the world today, I think that although we miss our loved ones when they leave, they are better off than we are because we are left here to survive in this evil world while they are dancing and singing in peace with the angels in the presence of God.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      I agree my friend I agree

      Like


Comments are closed.

