When God steps in

 

Yesterday Ron ( my husband ) and I spend another amazing day with two incredible people – Ronnie and Eric. Some of you already know this talented author Ronnie Dauber. Most of the people we talk to on LinkedIn, Facebook or e mails we only know from internet contact. Yes! we feel the friendships, warmth, honestly and appreciate all those who help us or who we are able to help. Rarely do we get to meet these wonderful friends face to face.

We as authors are a breed of our own. We are not afraid to share our experiences. Toot each others horn or give our trade secrets. There is no air of superiority just  friendship. Yesterday when she handed me her new book, I knew that I wanted to make sure everyone who was within my internet voice would know about this important story that needs to be shared. I want to share this with all of you and urge you to read her message.

 

I remember where I was a year ago and I’m in tears just knowing that I’m alive and healthy and it’s all because I learned how to trust God. My book, Let Faith Arise!, is a collection of inspired messages that I wrote down during my long healing journey, and I want to share them with you so that you, too, can know that with God, all things are possible. http://tinyurl.com/9otpbe9
Let Faith Arise! – Ronnie Dauber : WestBow Press
tinyurl.com
Let Faith Arise! Ronnie Dauber is a Canadian author who  has written a y/a series of fiction  adventure books but whose writing  direction changed when she became ill  in 2011. Let Faith Arise! is the first  Inspirational book in a collection

 

2 Responses to “When God steps in”

  1. catnipoflife Says:

    Chris, her book sounds wonderful. I visited the site and Tweeted. How delightful for you to endorse her book.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you
      I wanted to help her spread her word

      Like


Comments are closed.

