THANK YOU for your friendship

Image

Original painting by me

 

I have been visitng some of the most awesome, delightful and interesting people and all via blogging. I feel so dumb as these new friends are so professional at this. I will not use the excuse that I am new to this although it is true because that is a lame excuse. There is so much to learn and each time I am challanged I learn more. I do appologise when I do not do it right or it takes me twice as long. I could use the BLONDE excuse but my hair is white and I don’t think that counts lol.

I cannot express the way I feel about my new friends accept amazing, supportive,warm and accepting. Thank you to all of you who have come into my life and who have accepted me into theirs. What a pleasure it is.

Posted in Books. 17 Comments »

17 Responses to “THANK YOU for your friendship”

  1. Choc Chip Uru Says:

    I am so happy to meet you and your wonderful creativity and expressive personality – I hope you enjoy my blog as much as I know I will yours 🙂

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you nice to meet you as well I am off to visit your site now

      Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you nice to meet you as well I am off to visit your site now

      yummy I just signed up

      Like

  2. Donkey Whisperer Farm Says:

    Congratulations I have nominated your blog for the Kreative Blog Award. You can go to my post to get the details how to add and accept your blog. Melody http://donkeywhispererfarm2010.wordpress.com/2012/08/31/kreative-blog-award/

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Melody. What an honour. I am so pleased.

      Like

  3. Donkey Whisperer Farm Says:

    You are doing outstanding at this, wonderful to read your blog and thank you for sharing your life with us.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you for your visit I will be off to see what you are up tgo now

      Like

  4. The World Is My Cuttlefish Says:

    Your painting has hints of Japanese influence with the delicacy and sparsity. It’s peaceful.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much my customer was delighted

      Like

  5. successbmine Says:

    If you are in the business of apologizing, which you don’t need to do, I must start making apologies because I haven’t been writing any new posts at all. And that’s definitely bad. 😦 Not the way to do blogging at all. I am going to have to pick myself up by the collar and shake myself to get going again. You are very consistent with your posting, Chris, and that is good.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Diane I have had a few others say the same thing so I don’t feel so bad but this way we get to keep in touch

      Like

  6. sandra305 Says:

    We feel the same way about you, Chris!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you my friend. The friendships are so valuable

      Like

  7. Yvonne Hertzberger Says:

    You’re doing just fine, Chris. Don’t apologise – or I’ll have to start, too. lol

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      We can do it to gether lol

      Like

  8. catnipoflife Says:

    You are very special, Christine, and definitely NOT blonde!!! Keep writing, my friend:>) BTW Where do I find your book of poetry?

    Like


Comments are closed.

