My new book

 

http://www.amazon.com/Versify-Poems-Christine-Hannon-1/dp/162220011X/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1346070150&sr=1-4&keywords=versify

Posted in Books. 15 Comments »

15 Responses to “My new book”

  1. Hot Rod Cowgirl Says:

    Congratulations on your new book as well as your first book:) I look forward to reading your poems, your story and words:)

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much and I am on my way to visit yours

      Like

      • Hot Rod Cowgirl Says:

        🙂

        Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much and I am on my way to visit yours
      I enjoyed my visit so many awards wow

      Like

      • Hot Rod Cowgirl Says:

        Thank you and I am glad you enjoyed your visit:)

        Like

  2. catnipoflife Says:

    Chris, the cover is awesome! I have added it to my wish list on Amazon. I order via Amazon on a regular basis. Yoo-Hoo!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Who would have thought a picture of one of my painting on one of my jackets would have worked. Betsy said surely you have a painting you can use and I liked this one. I loved this one.

      blessings

      Like

  3. successbmine Says:

    Congratulations, Chris! I love the cover. I wish you all the best with it.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Diane this is one of my paintings on the back of a jacket I painted. I am glad to announce my tests for cancer was negative. Thank God

      Like

      • successbmine Says:

        Chris, that is wonderful news! Praise the Lord!

        Like

      • Chris Says:

        Thank you Diane I am still absorbing the good news. Medically it is usually never good news for me.

        Like

  4. Claire Cappetta Says:

    Love the cover! 🙂

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much it is one ok my own paintings on a jacket. I had habd set 200 coloired glass stones on it.

      Like

  5. sandra305 Says:

    Awesome and I gave it 5 stars!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so very much Sandra you are so kind. Your prayers worked my cancer scare is no more. Bless you

      Like


Comments are closed.

