Pictures of me

Yesterday a friend who saw my pictures in my book wanted to know who the people where in my book. I said they were all of me. She stated that she thought I used pictures from other people as they did not look like me. Who do you think I look like in these?

I will be interested to know.

Posted in Books. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Pictures of me”

  1. catnipoflife Says:

    I thought they were of you. May have to give it some thought as to someone different:>)

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      lol my customer said she could not see me in these photos I thought they looked like me. Right now I have people tell me I look like Paula Dean lol

      Like

    • Chris Says:

      lol my customer said she could not see me in these photos I thought they looked like me. Right now I have people tell me I look like Paula Dean lol

      I read the review on goodreads thank you so much. I did not see it on Amazon though. Would they not let you leave a comment?

      Blessings and hugs

      Like

      • catnipoflife Says:

        I will keep a check on it. I did notice on a previous review that it took several days for it to post. I received an email.

        Like

      • Chris Says:

        Thank you my friend. I will watch for it. I sent it to my son he was impressed and pleased.
        hugs

        Like


Comments are closed.

