Celebrating book mumber 3

Image This is my book of poetry Magical Mystical Words available in e book form only through Amazon..B/N,Booktango. There are 49 original pieces written by me, priced at $2,99 no tax or delivery.http://www.amazon.com/Magical-Mystical-Words-Original-ebook/dp/B008A3BNCS/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1341287909&sr=1-2&keywords=magical+mystical+words#_

Image My short story in e book available at online stores as my poem book priced at $2,99 bo tax or delivery,http://www.amazon.com/Cut-Above-Discrimination-Winning-ebook/dp/B0087ODE9U/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1341287813&sr=1-1&keywords=a+cut+above+discrimination

Come take a peek and see if you are interested, Please leave a like so I know someone was there.

Thank you

Posted in Books. 8 Comments »

8 Responses to “Celebrating book mumber 3”

  1. catnipoflife Says:

    Congratulations, Chris:>) Glad to hear you are healing! Will definitely check out the book!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you my friend you are most kind

      Like

  2. Yvonne Hertzberger Says:

    Keep on keeping on, Chris. But do it at the right pace. Be well.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      I can’t wait for us to do lunch

      Like

  3. successbmine Says:

    Congratulations on your book, Chris. I wish you all the best with it. I’m glad to hear you are healing, but don’t be too impatient and do things you are not ready for yet. 🙂 God bless.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Hi Diane I am being reminded with pain right now not to overextend but you are right when I start feeling better I must be careful
      hugs
      chris

      Like

  4. Sandra Nachlinger Says:

    Best of luck with your book of poetry. I’m looking forward to hearing more about it!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Sandra I should have posted this a couple weeks ago but you know I;
      ‘ve been pre occupied Thank God I am starting to heal. It seems to take forever lol silly me

      Like


Comments are closed.

