Thank you with love

Thanks to my dear friends who gave me Blessings before surgery, everyone who has prayed for me, sent e mails, Facebooked me, LinkedIn, text-ed, Fan storied, blogged me, sent cards, flowers, made meals, visited or called. I want you to know I am feeling better each day. Psychologically just having the cancer gone has a great affect on my healing. Bless you all.

To my wonderful family and to my loving hubby who is taking special care of me  huge hugs . I love you. 


Posted in Books. 8 Comments »

8 Responses to “Thank you with love”

  1. successbmine Says:

    I’m so glad you are recovering well. God bless you every day in every way.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      thank you my friend

      Like

  2. catnipoflife Says:

    Chris, you have been tagged for the Reader Appreciation Award by catnipoflife! Congratulations and hop on over to grab the ‘decal’ for posting on your site. Thank you for your continued support and comments on catnip.

    Like

  3. catnipoflife Says:

    You have been tagged for the Reader Appreciation Award by catnipoflife! Congratulations and hop on over to grab the ‘decal’ for posting on your site. Thank you for your continued support and comments on catnip.

    Like

  4. Ronnie Dauber Says:

    Chris, I’m so glad you’re feeling better, and having been there myself I have to say that yes, it’s such a relief and an emotional burden lifted when we’re free of it. God is good and now you have this testimony to share with others. Sending blessings and love your way….ronnie

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Ronnie I could feel all of the prayers for me being answered while I was in the operating room . I knew at that moment I had nothing to fear,
      bless you my friend

      Like

  5. catnipoflife Says:

    Hugs to you, Chris. Glad to know you are feeling stronger with each passing day:>)

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you my friend I appreciate your kind words

      Like


Comments are closed.

