Newly published at Booktango

I have just published my short story as an e-book with Booktango ” A Cut Above Discrimination”

Tid Bit from story -word count 4080

Helena was not asking the board members to get their hands dirty. She just wanted their support by supplying a place to perform these services. Someplace more dignified than the basement on a broken kitchen chair. She would find help her on her own as long as she had the facility.

 

My book of 49 original poems ” Magical Mystical Words” is soon to follow.

2 Responses to “Newly published at Booktango”

  1. successbmine Says:

    Congratulations Chris! I wish you well with the book.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Dianne thank you so very much you are always so supportive.
      Do you mind sending me your e mail to author@ahairdressersdiary.com I would love to send you a copy of the book via e mail to read

      Like


Comments are closed.

