An experience indeed

Please read my Paris Star interview

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was a very good experience for me yesterday. I had no expectations. What happened, happened. I was there for two hours the traffic downtown was very slow as all of the action was in the park across the river but I sold three and after I left had a couple more customers come looking for me. I was not disappointed I had no expectations for this one. The next one is next Saturday and Natalie has been advertizing all week. Lots of e mails saying they would be at that one. So all in all I was pleased with the experience. Oh and I forgot one of our family members bought 5 but that was above and beyond. I was happy with the results and I had fun.
I was also blessed with a visit from my grandson Ronnie
Posted in Books. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “An experience indeed”

  1. successbmine Says:

    Keep up the good work, Chris! I’ve lost track. Actually I am really behind in reading blog posts the last couple of weeks. Where is your next signing?

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Hi Diane it is at the new Rest Acres Plaza outside Paris just before the new subdivision on Rest Acres Rd off the 403. I am having it at the Rest Acres Parmacy’s grand opening

      Like

      • successbmine Says:

        I wish you well with this one, too. I would like to come, but doubt I will be able to be there.

        Like

      • Chris Says:

        You will be there in spirit my friend and that counts to me

        Like

  2. Yvonne Hertzberger Says:

    Three sales at an event like that is actually not bad at all. So – it was a good day. 🙂

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Yvonne that is what my son in law said. The author that was there the day before sold nothing. I didn’t know what to expect nor did I expect anything that is why i am pleased.
      Thank you that makes me feel better

      Like


Comments are closed.

