This e mail made my day

Hello Mrs. Hannon,      I am contacting you on behalf of the Paris Star. We are looking to do a story on you, your art, your book and your life in Paris. I personally would like to interview you and take your picture on Friday, May 18th, but if that date does not work for you I am sure we can arrange something else.
I look forward to hearing from you, Sarah

Posted in Books. 8 Comments »

8 Responses to “This e mail made my day”

  1. successbmine Says:

    Wow! That is great news. I ditto Yvonne. Keep up the good work. Who knows where this will take you.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Diane I am talking to David and maybe we can arrange the TV spot as well,

      Like

  2. Claire Cappetta Says:

    Whoa! Way to go Chris, well done. You must be so excited! 🙂

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      I really am . I am like a little girl in a candy shop with a pocket full of change lol. Thank you so much

      Like

      • Claire Cappetta Says:

        I feel like that about finishing editing, which is today yay. Can only imagine how it must feel to be in your position! I’d be running around in circles! LOL 😉

        Like

      • Chris Says:

        congrats that in itself is worth celebrating. I was but got dizzy lol

        Like

  3. Yvonne Hertzberger Says:

    Soon I’ll be able to say I knew you when. 🙂

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      lol you are funny lol but thank you. I have also been notified by Indie they are going to feature my book in approx 2 weeks, You know that feeling very well my friend,

      Like


Comments are closed.

