Make this site one you read today

catnipoflife

VersatileBloggerWith personal issues taking precedence over the last few weeks, I have found myself a bit behind in email correspondence and blogging. What a surprise to receive a Versatile Blogger Award nomination from The London Flower Lover! Sorry I have not responded sooner but circumstances placed such attentions on the back burner. Many heartfelt thanks are extended for the nomination:) Just knowing the hearts and minds of fellow bloggers have been touched by catnip’s offerings is reward enough.

Now, on to the task at hand! It is my responsibility to enlighten the blogging world with

1) Seven (7) things about me that you did not know.

2.) Nominate 15 other bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award and tell them so they can pass the love on and on and on and on.

Seven things you did not know about me. . .

1. I am a many years past Weight Watchers makeover: an…

View original post 885 more words

Posted in Books. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “”

  1. Paws To Talk Says:

    Congratulations!
    Bella and DiDi

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so very much

      Like


Comments are closed.

