Where are all the hairdressers?

I must admit I would like to hear from some of the millions of hairdressers out there that have something to share. I know that we have had some wonderful, horrible and exciting things happen in our careers. Maybe you could share with us.

Do you have a favourite customer?

How about a faithful customer who has followed you to other salons?

What about the most embarrassing moment of your career?

Your favourite place to work. Or if your specialize what do you specialize in?

Do you have stories from beauty school?

I know you have a story or two about manicuring, massage, pedicures, haircuts, tints, perms, bleaching. The list goes on.

I would like to share them all.

2 Responses to “Where are all the hairdressers?”

  1. treetrunkrick Says:

    I suggest you link yourself and this blog to other hairdresser websites and/or blogs — it’s the best way to get the voices of hairdressers connected and heard! Have a great day!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much. I appreciate your great suggestion. I will do that ASAP

      Like


Comments are closed.

