A Hairdresser’s Diary / what do you want to read?

I would be interested to know what you would like to read from my book A Hairdresser’s Diary. My story is non fiction and starts when I am six years old. My trials of growing up and what some of the obstacles were that made me who I am to-day. I have stories of my attending hairdressing school, my mentors, customers and those who employed me.
How I became a hairdresser and model.

I have so much to share so please let me know what kind of things you would like to read.

The emotions in my story can be like riding a rollercoaster. I hope that this will give others the will to go fo what they want in life and fight for it.

I have also added a new Flabbermouth story – Introduction to painting – knees up. I hope these stories amuse.

3 Responses to “A Hairdresser’s Diary / what do you want to read?”

  1. vevadoll Says:

    Seems pretty great, what you are sharing. I like to hear people’s life stories and get other perspectives. It’s good to hear the good, the bad, the funny, the enlightening, so just keep it up.

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you so much maybe I will just mix it up a bit to keep peoples interest then they might want to read the whole book lol

      Like

  2. Chris Says:

    Reblogged this on A Hairdresser's Diaries.

    Like


Comments are closed.

