Hairy stories

Have you ever stopped to think about how much influence, support or confidence you have in your hairdresser or in some cases beautician? I have been in the business for over 50 years. I started doing my mother’s hair when I was only nine years old. Mind you it was no more than brushing and braiding but it was the start of what I knew was going to be a lifetime career. Everything that happened because of my training or love of hair would go on for my lifetime. I would like to share some of those times with you. Shall we begin?

3 Responses to “Hairy stories”

  1. florist Says:

    florist…

    […]Hairy stories « A Hairdresser's Diaries[…]…

    Like

  2. Sandra McLeod Humphrey Says:

    I’m looking forward to your sharing your stories with us!!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you I will make you laugh to morrow. We all need a laugh a day.
      Chris

      Like


Comments are closed.

