Hairdressing and other stories

I would love to be writing this morning about my years as a hairdresser, make up artist and model but it seems those stories have to wait. I need to get my pages and links back for all the hard work I have already done.

I want to share with you funny stories relating to my selling Nutri Metics Cosmetics, Princess House Crystal and home soda makers.  I will make you laugh, think, cry and hopefully bring back a few memories.

I will give you tidbits out of my book and a sneak peek into the real life of the hairdressers world.

Posted in Books. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Hairdressing and other stories”

  1. news Says:

    news…

    […]Hairdressing and other stories « A Hairdresser's Diaries[…]…

    Like

  2. Sandra McLeod Humphrey Says:

    I’m looking forward to reading your stories, but I’m even more technologically-challenged than you, so I’m not much help!

    Like

    • Chris Says:

      Thank you Sandra
      Can you see my pages from your computer?
      If so than it is my server
      Thanks for your help

      Like


Comments are closed.

